Top of page.

Warrington Liberal Democrats

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Celia Jordan MBE - Honorary President

2022 LOCAL Party Officers

Mark Browne - Chair

Helen Speed - Vice Chair

Sally Chisholm - Treasurer

Daniel Warren - Secretary

Sharon Harris - Membership Development Officer

Matthew Scott - Data Officer

Other Executive Committee members

In addition to the Local Party Officers, the following are members of the Executive Committee for 2022: